Home / Reviews

Reviews

Console PC Repairs
5.0
Based on 31 reviews
powered by Facebook
Tracey Tibbles
Tracey Tibbles
2020-07-15T18:24:13+0000
Quickly repaired a PS4 with a noisy fan. Dropped off and received back in the same day. Will definitely use again.
Lisa Watson
Lisa Watson
2020-07-09T19:26:11+0000
yet again console pc repairs to the rescue fast, friendly & efficient. repaired sons ps4 about a year ago even adding... 1tb memory and now daughters laptop which wasnt charging, now working like a dream. would recommend for all console & pc repairsread more
Reiha Ali
Reiha Ali
2020-06-12T19:17:45+0000
What can I say? He is the man to go to! what a life saver! I would honestly not go anywhere else now and only go... straight to Console PC Repairs. He really knows what he's doing and so reasonably priced, saved me an absolute fortune. Thank You so so much!read more
Traci Cunningham
Traci Cunningham
2020-05-10T12:52:22+0000
Been using this company for years, wouldn't go anywhere else. Highly recommended. Built my computer from scratch 👌
Leanne Dent
Leanne Dent
2020-05-02T13:55:09+0000
Excellent, quick, no hassle repair, would not go anywhere else.
Julia Bakiewicz
Julia Bakiewicz
2020-05-01T17:31:45+0000
Excellent service for a reasonable price. Just had my laptop fixed and it is working again as good as new. Good... communication, fast replies - would highly recommend.read more
Lauren Ballantine
Lauren Ballantine
2020-04-29T17:06:35+0000
Excellent service yesterday! Took my phone to be repaired and was fixed the same day,will definitely be using again in... the future if needed.read more
Lauren Parker
Lauren Parker
2020-04-28T18:38:29+0000
We managed to drop and break our PlayStation during lockdown with a 6 year old which would have been a nightmare but... called Console PC repair and managed to get it dropped off straight away, repaired and collected by the next evening. Top service at a great price 👍 saved our lives and £300 😂read more
Christine Mosley
Christine Mosley
2020-04-23T10:53:27+0000
Had a few issues with my laptop and monitor. Sorted straight away. Very efficient service. Very reasonable. Definitely... using services again. Thank youread more
John Cook
John Cook
2020-04-18T13:46:12+0000
Great service fast turn around highly recommended.
Louise Robson
Louise Robson
2020-04-17T20:14:42+0000
Fastest repair literally same evening and very Reasonable, would definitely recommend, One happy child having his PC... fixed so quickly.read more
Scott Arries
Scott Arries
2020-04-17T20:03:17+0000
super fast repair and kept up-to-date with information while being repaired.
Nicola Coffey
Nicola Coffey
2020-04-17T11:39:32+0000
Super fast service! We had our sons PS4 back and fixed in under 6 hours! Good pricing too.
Rachel Purdie
Rachel Purdie
2020-04-16T13:31:29+0000
Just had my iPhone screen and battery replaced from you ...excellent professional service and quality repairs,... everything working spot on like new! Highly recommended! Thanks again 😊read more
Karen Clark
Karen Clark
2020-04-08T22:01:08+0000
Excellent service , reasonably priced ! Quick n reliable !
Lee Wardle
Lee Wardle
2020-04-08T20:44:31+0000
fixed my pc in less than 30 mins and saved me lots of money highly recommend
Chantelle Tinsley
Chantelle Tinsley
2020-04-08T20:41:26+0000
Saved us in the a mega time of need. With his PC Expertise. Fast, Efficient, Very knowledgeable. Brilliant service 👌
Kirsty Birchall
Kirsty Birchall
2020-04-08T19:17:52+0000
Used multiple times, excellent friendly, quick reliable service every time. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Highly... recommended 👌🏻read more
Philip Steven Howe
Philip Steven Howe
2020-04-08T18:04:41+0000
First class ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️5 star service very prompt honest reliable service highly recommend. My... family only use Neil for all our computer needs! Excellent service nice guy and family too !! THIS GUY KNOWS HIS STUFF & CAN FIX ANYTHING!!!read more
Laura Street
Laura Street
2020-04-08T17:49:25+0000
Neil totally sorted out a fabulous new lap top for me and ensured it all worked in my house. I'm so rubbish with... technology and he went above and beyond to make sure everything was perfect.read more
Toby Edward
Toby Edward
2020-04-03T22:40:58+0000
Prompt service, took precautions during the outbreak, super reasonable price, and a nice fella too.
Liam Wright
Liam Wright
2020-01-30T10:21:53+0000
Quick service at a good price
Roger Neilson
Roger Neilson
2020-01-24T21:12:16+0000
Replaced hard drive on my Imac - a very tricky job - all done with care and with good communication. Very pleased,... would not hesitate to use this service again.read more
Lee Taggart
Lee Taggart
2020-01-01T18:20:23+0000
outstanding service! collected my laptop from my house with a serious fault, within a couple of hours the laptop was... fixed and running great! come out of his way to collect my laptop from my house ON NEW YEARS DAY and have it fixed in no time! the best service ive ever had from a buisness! outstanding service right from the start! unbeatable rates aswell amazing 10/10 will definatley be back if needed again! wouldnt go anywhere else!read more
Lee Mcmillan
Lee Mcmillan
2019-01-09T18:00:09+0000
Fast service and very reasonable price 5 stars from me
Lynne Brownlee
Lynne Brownlee
2018-08-18T15:58:12+0000
Recommend to me on morpeth matters. Came exactly when he said he would. Set up my new laptop quickly and efficiently.... Very reasonably priced also. Would definitely recommendread more
Jesper Qiu
Jesper Qiu
2018-07-19T13:08:36+0000
fantastic service!! was a last min call on Xmas eve you literally made my boys Xmas!! thank you so much!!
Dawn Arkle
Dawn Arkle
2018-01-02T18:51:06+0000
Excellent service. Would highly recommend thank you
Delvin Lee Francis
Delvin Lee Francis
2015-11-15T20:16:20+0000
Excellent service would definitely use again
Lisa Kunzman
Lisa Kunzman
2015-08-31T17:31:18+0000
Excellent fast serivicealways great to deal with thanks again
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
2015-06-19T17:25:51+0000
Brilliant service cos I am rubbish with technology and helped me through my problem would recommend to Any 1
Christine Rachel Smith
Christine Rachel Smith
2014-12-04T17:18:52+0000
Jennifer Kaye Mason
Jennifer Kaye Mason
2014-09-25T07:13:17+0000
Came to neil and asked if he could find Me a laptop with certain specifications. Within hours he found what I needed... and the same night I had my machine in my house. 5 star service. Thankyouread more
Gemma Knights
Gemma Knights
2014-06-26T07:28:51+0000
Sarah Jane Richardson
Sarah Jane Richardson
2014-06-25T06:46:12+0000
Sharon Cairns
Sharon Cairns
2014-03-25T18:31:07+0000
Mike Wilson
Mike Wilson
2013-11-28T16:19:52+0000
Danny Pringle
Danny Pringle
2013-11-05T16:22:54+0000
Andy Ward
Andy Ward
2013-11-04T23:26:42+0000
Ash Kitchen
Ash Kitchen
2013-10-06T12:00:07+0000
Scott Hailey
Scott Hailey
2013-09-06T08:28:11+0000
Billie Gaffney
Billie Gaffney
2013-08-25T20:55:36+0000
Becca Davis
Becca Davis
2013-07-30T09:47:04+0000
Sue Bowman
Sue Bowman
2013-07-22T14:55:32+0000
Jon Pancho Dean
Jon Pancho Dean
2013-07-17T09:57:54+0000
Gemma Louise Mcgeoch
Gemma Louise Mcgeoch
2013-07-04T20:49:47+0000
Insideout Northeast
Insideout Northeast
2013-06-12T16:45:21+0000
Martin Luke Roberts
Martin Luke Roberts
2013-05-12T20:55:52+0000
Stephen Faily
Stephen Faily
2013-02-06T12:40:57+0000
Fast and reliable you won't find d better
Next Reviews
Scroll To Top