Home / Reviews

Reviews

Console PC Repairs
5.0
Based on 28 reviews
powered by Facebook
Liam Wright
Liam Wright
2020-01-30T10:21:53+0000
Quick service at a good price
Roger Neilson
Roger Neilson
2020-01-24T21:12:16+0000
Replaced hard drive on my Imac - a very tricky job - all done with care and with good communication. Very pleased,... would not hesitate to use this service again.read more
Lee Taggart
Lee Taggart
2020-01-01T18:20:23+0000
outstanding service! collected my laptop from my house with a serious fault, within a couple of hours the laptop was... fixed and running great! come out of his way to collect my laptop from my house ON NEW YEARS DAY and have it fixed in no time! the best service ive ever had from a buisness! outstanding service right from the start! unbeatable rates aswell amazing 10/10 will definatley be back if needed again! wouldnt go anywhere else!read more
Lee Mcmillan
Lee Mcmillan
2019-01-09T18:00:09+0000
Fast service and very reasonable price 5 stars from me
Lynne Brownlee
Lynne Brownlee
2018-08-18T15:58:12+0000
Recommend to me on morpeth matters. Came exactly when he said he would. Set up my new laptop quickly and efficiently.... Very reasonably priced also. Would definitely recommendread more
Jesper Qiu
Jesper Qiu
2018-07-19T13:08:36+0000
fantastic service!! was a last min call on Xmas eve you literally made my boys Xmas!! thank you so much!!
Dawn Arkle
Dawn Arkle
2018-01-02T18:51:06+0000
Excellent service. Would highly recommend thank you
Delvin Lee Francis
Delvin Lee Francis
2015-11-15T20:16:20+0000
Excellent service would definitely use again
Lisa Kunzman
Lisa Kunzman
2015-08-31T17:31:18+0000
Excellent fast serivicealways great to deal with thanks again
Michael Johnson
Michael Johnson
2015-06-19T17:25:51+0000
Brilliant service cos I am rubbish with technology and helped me through my problem would recommend to Any 1
Christine Rachel Smith
Christine Rachel Smith
2014-12-04T17:18:52+0000
Jennifer Kaye Mason
Jennifer Kaye Mason
2014-09-25T07:13:17+0000
Came to neil and asked if he could find Me a laptop with certain specifications. Within hours he found what I needed... and the same night I had my machine in my house. 5 star service. Thankyouread more
Gemma Knights
Gemma Knights
2014-06-26T07:28:51+0000
Sarah Jane Richardson
Sarah Jane Richardson
2014-06-25T06:46:12+0000
Sharon Cairns
Sharon Cairns
2014-03-25T18:31:07+0000
Mike Wilson
Mike Wilson
2013-11-28T16:19:52+0000
Danny Pringle
Danny Pringle
2013-11-05T16:22:54+0000
Andy Ward
Andy Ward
2013-11-04T23:26:42+0000
Ash Kitchen
Ash Kitchen
2013-10-06T12:00:07+0000
Scott Hailey
Scott Hailey
2013-09-06T08:28:11+0000
Billie Gaffney
Billie Gaffney
2013-08-25T20:55:36+0000
Becca Davis
Becca Davis
2013-07-30T09:47:04+0000
Sue Bowman
Sue Bowman
2013-07-22T14:55:32+0000
Jon Pancho Dean
Jon Pancho Dean
2013-07-17T09:57:54+0000
Gemma Louise Mcgeoch
Gemma Louise Mcgeoch
2013-07-04T20:49:47+0000
Insideout Northeast
Insideout Northeast
2013-06-12T16:45:21+0000
Martin Luke Roberts
Martin Luke Roberts
2013-05-12T20:55:52+0000
Stephen Faily
Stephen Faily
2013-02-06T12:40:57+0000
Fast and reliable you won't find d better
Next Reviews
Scroll To Top